Reviews for MINT dentistry | Canton

Our team is confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that reading the feedback of our current patients is important to new patients when choosing the right MINT dentist for your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please read all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites so you clearly understand what to expect from the experiences and stories of real patients. We'll happily schedule an appointment with you after you've looked through our reviews and decided that the professionals at MINT dentistry in Canton, GA are the right dental practice you need to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

Great experience, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2024

I definitely enjoyed my time. The staff is amazing. Thanks Melly for bringing my smile back 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2024

Dr Barton and the whole staff are very nice and professional. They make going to the dentist a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2024

I had an absolutely AMAZING experience for my first visit. The staff (shout out to Minica and Rubi) were sooo friendly and kind. Everything felt very welcoming there. I have extreme anxiety about dental work but they had me so at ease that the anxiety melted away. They put me in a massaging chair and even asked me what my favorite music was so they could put some on for me!! The girl that did my XRays was awesome too, very thorough and constantly checking to make sure I was okay. And then there is Dr.Barton. He was positively phenomenal. Very kind, gentle, caring and compassionate. I look forward to working with them further and getting the smile of my dreams. Thank you Mint, for a fantastic experience. I would give 10 stars if I could. A++++. Highly recommend . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2024

MINT Dentistry of Canton is a great place to go. I was nervous about being looked at with distain due to my dental state but they were professional and very nice. They are a one of a kind dentistry organization. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2024

By far the BEST dental experience I've ever had! I have a horrible dental phobia and this place is amazing 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2024

Wonderful staff. Very caring & thorough. Each step of visit was explained. Best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2024

Absolutely incredible spa-like experience. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. Getting my teeth cleaned had never been more relaxing, as they had seat warmers and massagers on all their chairs. The staff remembered me from previous conversations we had and spoke highly of my husband whom also saw them for the first time last week. He has always been deathly afraid of going to the dentist because of how much dental work he needs done and hope uncomfortable previous experiences had been. The dentist and staff put him at ease, was patient with him, made him feel very comfortable, and came up with a satisfying and detailed plan to get his teeth healthy again. Thank you Mint Dentistry. You have made lifetime patients out of us, and I will recommend you to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2024

Great service and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

The experience with this dental office was excellent. I always despised dental appointments in the past, but Mint in Canton is awesome. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2024

Haven't been to the dentist in 10 years. I'm glad I came here. Awesome staff and A+ service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

From the time you walk in you feel your going to get the best care every. I was so pleased with everyone and the Dentist was great! I'm 60 years old and I've been with three Dental practices and I tell ya this one was the best one by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

Very professional experience and pleasant staff . A dental assistant was very nice and informative with me . I think her name was Nina . Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2024

I was not sure what to expect. From the moment I walked in, everyone was so kind and the process was easy. They made sure I understood what was happening through the X-rays to the cleaning. All of the staff really cared about the experience. Bonus, my teeth were nice and clean when I walked out. Sending the rest of my family to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Great friendly professional staff! Great dentist who truly cares about patients teeth and well being! Definitely go see them if you want top tier treatment with affordable prices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

I live in Florida, but come up here often and I went in 6 months ago for a cleaning - (the Dentist office is not one of my favorite places to go).. But it was one of the best cleanings I have ever had - the dentist is great - he built a plan (no pressure) of things I should get done over time, along with a referral to periodontist, which I know I needed! I went back for another cleaning yesterday, and again it was painless and my teeth feel amazing! The staff is wonderful from the time you walk in to the time you leave - I do not have dental insurance, but the price for a cleaning is cheaper than going out to dinner and well worth it! I highly recommend the office in Canton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Staff was extremely friendly, place was very clean and they play great music, forgot to mention the massage chairs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Where do I start! I have avoided going to the dentist for years and years, only because of the anxiety and the fear of them telling you something is wrong, or the possibility of having to have more than just a cleaning. Well I finally got the courage to go and I will say not only is Dr. Barton an awesome, personable, and gentle doctor who takes the time to make sure you are okay during the whole visit to the hygienist Melly who is also very gentle with the cleaning , and the assistants Nina, and Gisselle who are just overly friendly. They all literally make you feel like you are right at home and if they were your own family members! Definitely recommend anyone to come, especially considering this was my first time in a few years and first time in their practice! Im so thankful to finally find MY dentist! 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Excellent service, friendly staff, excellent doctor. Finally after a great amount if searching fir a great provider, i found them. ❤️ professional and caring experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Great staff and and service. Appointment occurred on time as scheduled. Dr is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

Mint Dentistry is one of the best in Canton, Ga. I Had a great experience there! The staff are very polite & makes you feel comfortable.. Thx to Dr.Barton & his team Jordan,Melly,Alexis,Gisselle & Nina!! They all did an awesome job & will have u with a bright white smile… I give them a 100 stars ⭐️ 😁 ⭐️ 😀⭐️😃⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Great Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

I don’t know where to start. All I can say is Dr. Barton is the absolute best!! He is extremely professional, fun, and makes sure he does what’s best for you. I am so grateful and happy to have him as my dentist and you will be too! Don’t miss out on a great Dentist and awesome team! Also, I just had surgery done today and Dr. Barton and my oral surgeon sent me flowers. How lucky am I??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

I had a wonderful visit. Everyone was welcoming, informative. I had x-rays, a teeth cleaning and my cavity taken care of. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The inside of the office is very clean and orderly, with top of the line technology and amenities for comfort More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2023

Friendly staff in a modern, cool setting 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Calm environment and friendly staff! The heated and massage chair was an added bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

Just wonderful! I avoided the dentist for years because of my anxiety around dentistry and my teeth. The office staff consistently have put me at ease and made my experiences comfortable. They are very informative and have excellent bedside manner. I'm so glad to have found Mint Dentistry in Canton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Everyone at this office is friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend for anyone looking for a dentist in the Canton area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

Great visit the doctor and his staff was very attentive and professional. It was my initial cleaning and there wasn’t any problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

It was such a great experience, wonderful staff especially an associate by the name of (Nina Wilson). I’m gonna recommend all my family and friends to this dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

The staff is always welcoming and smiling, they make you feel like you are amongst friends, and the dentist has the best personality (and is easy on the eyes too!) I absolutely love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Dr. Barton and Gisselle at the Canton location are awesome!! They work really well together. Very empathetic, caring, knowledgeable, and professional. I had some anxiety and they assured me that they were going to take really good care of me and they did. Thank You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

Love my Mint Dentistry homies! Thank you for always making me smile, even on gloomy days. 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2023

I had a great experience with Dr. Barton and staff. I had an emergency dental appointment and I was a new patient. They saw me the same day and provided the antibiotic I needed. After a few days I came back for a root canal. That went great. I highly recommend visiting the Canton office. You won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

They did great and are super friendly. I highly recommend going here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

They were so kind!! We had a tooth emergency and they were able to get us in same day and resolve the issues so quickly. Loved them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

I had an amazing experience at mint! Giselle was kind , helpful. Melly the hygienist was very gentle and Dr. Barton was informative about what treatment I needed to get done. The front desk are awesome and kind. Thank you Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

Amazing service, great staff & easy booking! Shout out to Melly for todays cleaning. She was very Friendly, courteous & knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2023

Super Friendly Staff!!! Doctor was awesome. Overall very enjoyable and efficient! I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

I have an extreme fear of dental visits, and always require some work, because of my genes and procrastination. Dr. Barton and his team of professionals at the Canton Mint have been amazing, compassionate and skilled. No one does it better when putting me at ease. They prioritize your comfort AND do an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2023

This is the best experience we’ve ever had at the dentist! I brought my 1 year old for her first appointment and my 6 year old was due for a cleaning. The dental hygienist made it so painless and she was gentle. The dentist was incredible as well and made my daughters feel comfortable we left the office with no tears. The front office staff is so welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

This is the best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone was very professional, friendly, and kind. The staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. Special shout out to Melly. She was very gentle and so sweet! I won't dread my next visit the way I usually do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2023

Good first time visit very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2023

I have had the same Dentist in Florida for many many years… but I just switched. I don’t know how to shorten this review, because I was so impressed every step of the way . Never have I been to a dentist or doctors office that everything flowed flawlessly and I felt like I was important to them even though it was the first time I’ve ever been to their office. - I was up visiting my daughter and grandchildren in Georgia and I chipped my front tooth. I started calling around to find a dentist in Georgia. I called Mint Dental and the young lady was able to get me in at 10:00 am same day, she was super nice and very empathetic. I arrived for my appointment and the gentleman at the desk greeted me with a smile and helped me fill out the forms, I was immediately taken back by another nice young lady and took X-rays. The Dr came in and reviewed the X-rays and came up with a plan. I actually had another tooth in the front that was cracked..😳 I felt so comfortable that I went ahead and had a cleaning done even though I just had one done four months ago in Florida and she was amazing! After the cleaning the Dr came back in and fixed both of my front teeth. I come to Georgia regularly, so I went ahead and scheduled my next cleaning for four months. One of the nicest parts also was they were clearly upfront and honest about the cost and it was very very fair . I know not many people like going to the dentist, but I would highly recommend Mint Dental in Canton -great staff, and a great doctor and best of all, he is very gentle. 😉 and I didn’t leave feeling like I have to keep coming back to have things done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

I have an extreme fear of dental visits, and always require some work, because of my genes and procrastination. Dr. Barton and his team of professionals at the Canton Mint have been amazing, compassionate and skilled. No one does it better when putting me at ease. They prioritize your comfort AND do an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Moniqua Is The Best! She took care of me! I love mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Moniqua was absolutely amazing! The entire staff is very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Dr. Barton and staff are amazing and so welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Staff was great, Dr. Barton did a great job on my crown… Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2023

Dr. Barton is an incredible Dentist. He has done an amazing job of caring for my teeth over the years. I am confident in my smile and that’s a great feeling. Moniqua was an amazing Dental Assistant with a warm and friendly personality.. I am all prepared for my 60th birthday. Thank you Dr. Barton for all you do. I absolutely love your new office at Mint Dentistry. High Tech and inviting. The experience was certainly worth the drive. You are stuck with Wayne and I for life.🙂❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Moniqua was great! love love love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2023

After being transferred to this location and taking a very long drive only to discover they didn’t have a whitening machine. I was extremely frustrated as a new patient but I must say the great customer service I received from Office Manager Faith, Dental Asst. Moniqua along with Dr Barton. They collectively as team ensure that I received the service necessary in order to get my teeth whitened and cleaned using two different locations & doctors. I’m able to have a new smile for my commercial shoot! Thank you Mint Team Canton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2023

This staff is extremely friendly. Today I walked in they knew my name. I am so happy with this dentist! Definitely recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2023

I just had a appointment for a filling and the experience was way better than any other dentist I've been to. The atmosphere was relaxed and staff was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Best dentist I’ve seen since the one I had growing up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

Best dentist I’ve seen since the one I had growing up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

sooo happy that mint dentistry is in Canton now. much more convenient! Eric is beyond helpful and accomadating. the dental assist. Katherine,was super nice and personable. Dr. Barton explained everything to me that made sense and not medical gibberish and was SUPER gentle to my sensitivity. as someone who hates going to the dentist... this place made me like going that much more. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.